Author:
Mike Adams
4/03/2009

So, it is April 3, 2009. That means, sadly, the “I Spotted Jimmie Johnson” contest has come to a close. And so, on April 1, we drew a name from our hopper to win the MobileEdge Edge Messenger bag. (And by hopper, I mean my lunch pail…all very scientific. What can I say, I am on a budget and it was the only container I had on me.) So without further ado…congratulations Sylvia Wright!

Congrats Sylvia Wright!

Congrats Sylvia Wright!

We really enjoyed putting this contest together, and really appreciate all the entries. And if you were wondering where Jimmie was? He was in Part One of episode 3, standing right between the TDK media and the Sony CD-R Music media (just see Figures 1A and 1B for proof). And for the record…his racing number is 48. So, I guess that’s it. We will be holding another contest in an upcoming episode of TechTalk. So stay tuned for more information. And thanks again!

Figure 1A

Figure 1A

Figure 1B

Figure 1B

